

## MUZAFFARNAGAR MEDICAL COLLEGE, MUZAFFARNAGAR

## DEPARTMENT OF GENERAL MEDICINE

S.NO	NAME	DESIGNATION	QUALIFICATION	REGISTRATION NO.	REGISTERED COUNCIL	PHOTOGRAPH
1	TUNG VIR SINGH ARYA	PROFESSOR	DM GASTROENTEROLOG Y	86521	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
2	SUBODH PRAKASH	PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	42224	OFFICE OF MEDICAL COUNCIL, LUCKNOW	
3	VIJAY KUMAR TOMAR	PROFESSOR	MD/MS	46273	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
4	RAJESH KUMAR	PROFESSOR	MD/MS	17378	MEDICAL COUNCIL OF INDIA	
5	BHARAT BHUSAHAN SARDANA	PROFESSOR	MD/MS	599	MCI	
6	PARVEEN CHOUDHARY	PROFESSOR	MD/MS	3382	HARYANA	

7	MANGAT RAM PASSI	PROFESSOR	MD/MS	8828	HARYANA	
8	AMIT KUMAR SINGHAL	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	53800	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
9	HIMANSHU DUTT SHARMA	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MD/MS	53587	UPSMF	
10	SARVESH KUMAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS, MCH	29610	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
11	CHANDRA SHEKHAR KUMAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	57935	WEST BENGAL MEDICAL COUNCIL	
12	MOHSIN ALI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	78930	UPMCI	
13	VIKAS KUMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	50864	BIHAR MEDICAL COUNCIL	

14	ARUN KUMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MD/MS	70825	UPMC	
15	ANKUSH TYAGI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	950108008	UPMC	
16	NAINA PAL	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	92344	UPMCI	
17	AKSHAY KUMAR SHARMA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MD/MS	34933	UPMC	
18	LOKESH KUMAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	46372	UPMC	
19	ANKIT SAINI	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MD/MS	71408	UPMC	
20	BONITA RACHEL ABRAHAM	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, DNB	54049	KERALA STATE MEDICAL COUNCIL	

21	PRAYAG GARG	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MD/MS	65425	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
22	AMIT BHADAURIA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	76953	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	20miles
23	VISHNU GARG	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	76139	UPMCI	
24	ASHESH NAGAR	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	70871	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
25	RADHEY SHYAM VERMA	ASSISTANT PROFESSOR	MBBS, MD/MS	33691	UTTAR PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
26	SAUVIK DASGUPTA	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS	69712	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
27	ANU TYAGI	SENIOR RESIDENT	MD/MS	85082	UPMC	

28	DILLEEP KUMAR MEHER	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS	90654	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
29	ANKUR MITTAL	SENIOR RESIDENT	MD/MS	18873	HARYANA	
30	PRINCE GAHLOT	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	24703	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
31	KAVITA SINGH	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	83696	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
32	NIKHIL GUPTA	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	50837	PUNJAB MEDICAL COUNCIL	
33	MEHUL MANOCHA	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	16850	HARYANA MEDICAL COUNCIL	

34	ARJAB DAN	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	80155	WEST BENGAL MEDICAL COUNCIL	
35	AISHA KHAN	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	27708	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	
36	PULKIT SINGH	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	29944	MADHYA PRADESH MEDICAL COUNCIL	
37	VIPUL CHHABRA	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	55141	PUNJAB MEDICAL COUNCIL	
38	KOMAL DAHIYA	SENIOR RESIDENT	MBBS, MD	DMC/R/15071	DELHI MEDICAL COUNCIL	